Embarrassed

3 Jan

So I fell off the blogging bandwagon.

It wasn’t intentional.  It wasn’t because I dislike blogging.  It was just life.

It went something like this….

The soldier left for training.
Dino-man, the princess, & I started homeschooling.
SW went back to school.

And I was dx’d with CELIAC disease!

And just like that, something had to give.

But I’ve missed it, and as we find our new normal (again) I am feeling the rhythm.  And I’m starting to make things and think “hey, I should blog this!”

So back in the saddle I am!  Only now all the recipes will be dairy free AND gluten free!

Thanks for staying with me on this ride.

Image

2 Responses to “Embarrassed”

  1. Andrea January 3, 2013 at 3:07 pm #

    No reason to be embarrassed… at least not by yourself. I haven’t updated mine since August… I’m red-faced about it myself. Here’s me, giving you an ‘it’s totally okay’ hug and promising to get back on the wagon with you. XOXO

    • ulogue January 3, 2013 at 4:23 pm #

      Thanks Andrea – it is hard when you mean to and mean to and it just doesn’t happen…

Leave a Reply

